点评

6.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.5
舒适度
6.5
住宿位置
7.7
设施
6.5
员工
7.4
性价比
6.8

点评

    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    陳 敏
    cn

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年8月27日
    前台的态度不够好。住房的床单感觉不是特别干净,睡了一晚全身感觉痒
    环境和地理位置还可以
    zzz
    cn

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年8月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    zyg
    cn

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月21日

    每天睡觉很晚 早上被吵醒很早 总之体验不是很好

    太吵了 房间里没有桌子 房间通风不行
    这里有猫
    Shuk Ying
    hk

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月5日

    地理位置好,價格便宜,一分錢一分貨,下次就不住了

    訂了女人四人間床位,給了四人間床位的錢,check in 時居然給我六人間床位,超級無語……這都可以錯嗎?洗手間和浴室男女共用,大堂有點貓騷味。
    T2ink
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月27日

    总体上与预期相符,基本上满足了本次出行的需要。

    无线网连接不稳定,公共区域比较小,房费不能使用信用卡。
    位置好找,距离地铁四号线和六号线很近,洗浴方便。
    伟浩
    xx

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年8月27日

    Better than we had hoped and I’m glad I came

    The lock for the room was damaged somehow because the card key only worked sometimes, also there was one member of staff who seemed a little lazy, when we asked for help he didn’t speak English so instead of trying to get a colleague who did simply told us sorry can’t help you but generally staff were good
    The place had a laid back atmosphere but staff were always around and helpful
    Doris Chien
    tw

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Igor
    hr

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年8月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Eleanor
    gb

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年8月15日

    Dirty and a bit dodgey.

    It smelt terrible and damn. Rooms were filled with boxes of random stuff and it felt like a dodgey store room. Constantly noisy at no matter the hour. Air conditioning was leaking. My belongings did not feel secure and all locked in. The toilets were dirty and I couldn’t lock the shower door. Was all just very grim. Strong WiFi though. Also it’s on a road where taxis can’t drop you off directly outside. This means that you always get dropped a little far away and then have to walk down two streets which, especially in the dark, wasn’t great for a young girl on my own. Area is a little dodgey.
    Staff very helpful when my tour guide was organising with reception my pick up for a booked tour, despite them not speaking English.
    Brodie
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年8月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sirikanang Pfalzgraf
    fr

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年8月1日
    The communication with the reception in english was easy. The last day we found a small insect with lots of legs in our bathroom.
    The room was nice and the location was lovely with a lot of restaurants around.
    Mohamed
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年7月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mohamed
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年7月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Milo Camillo
    at

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年7月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Linda Ortensia
    cn

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年6月25日

    Not for foreigners

    Wada "International" hostel is a Chinese dormitory for commuters who live there with the occasional traveller. The place is messy and dirty .The stuff was unfriendly and uninterested but just enough polite. The toilets are mixed and have separate showers. The sinks have issues with the tap and the worktop is always splashed with water everywhere. For the price I paid I expected the bed to be done by them and to have breakfast included, but you have to do it by yourself. My room was really small and the aircondition was literally on my bed, Beijing right now is 39 degrees. Outside my room countless clothes hunging to get dry. They have 3 beautiful white cats that unfortunately are as dirty and messy as the surrounding, and they are allowed to sit on the common table. You cannot rent a towel or buy any other necessity but they provide sleepers that are already in the room. These sleepers are never washed and countless of feet have used it to take showers. So be careful. ..a verruca is not a happy thing to catch and it takes painful months to heal. Even though the subway is only 5 minutes away this is NOT a hostel for first time travellers in Beijing. Find a real hostel with a real foreign vibe.
    I liked the dirty cats Subway close by And the cake shop
    M&J
    cz

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月25日

    Will grab it again but just because of the price

    The noise from the foyer till late night, also the window leads to the street which is very noisy + smoke/waste water smells makes it very uncomfortable, no space for hanging your washed clothes, if you don't like cats this is definetly not the place for you (cats strong smell literally everywhere), too tiny private bathroom (you wash youself just above the toilet hole) btw not really clean and very stinky sink, no english speaking staff, the deposit is required, they do NOT accept visa/mastercard even it is mentioned they do (alipay, unionpay and wechat payment method only)
    Close to the subway station, all you need very close to the hostel, you can meet many interesting people here
    Teng
    my

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月13日

    Excellent

    no
    Environment
    Mohamed
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月11日

    Lovely stuff and the perfect location

    Nothing I didn't like there
    Very kind and helpful stuff and that is the most important about the place. Place is not a 4/3 stars but it is decent and clean enough to stay in. The location is very good, near the underground and easy to go to the tourstic places in Beijing.
正在载入点评